View Cart

Brassknuckle Boys "Five on One" 7"

This is a pre-order. Item starts shipping March 21, 2019.

The Boys are back with 3 shit-kicking new songs and one cover from left field.
Buy some brassknuckles and beat your brains out.

brass to mouth...

Pressing Information

100 black vinyl
200 white vinyl


  1. Five on One
  2. Blank Mind
  3. Bad Memories
  4. Hurt