View Cart

Hardsell "Subculture Criminals" LP

Hardsell are back after 14 years with a new blend transatlantic tuffness featuring members from Discipline, VOT, Sniper 66, and the Beltones playing on this recording.

A1 Toe The Line
A2 Subculture Criminals
A3 Stuck In A Web
A4 Don't Live For You
A5 Suzy Brass-Knuckle
A6 Where Are The Heroes
B1 Victory
B2 Outlawed
B3 Freak
B4 We Take It Back
B5 Coming For You
B6 One Of Our Own