View Cart

Oxley's Midnight Runners- The Battle LP Singles Collection


When Oxley's Midnight Runners burst onto the scene in 2014, they had a specific vision for the sound and style of the releases that they'd put out. What followed were four EPs- "We Are Legion" "Invasion" "Combat" and "Conquest" that set forth a statement of intent in their titles that the band has borne out in the hard driving American Oi! sound. The EPs sold quick with only the first EP being repressed and extremely limited quantities left available of the latter releases.
In order to keep these timeless tracks available, OTB and Randale have packaged the first four EPs plus the song "American Made" (Oi! Ain't Dead Vol. 5, Rebellion Records) remastered on 12" LP.

Supplies extremely limited in the US!


  1. Midnight Runner
  2. War Cries
  3. Nation Of Hate
  4. Land Of Gold
  5. Vengeance
  6. American Made
  7. We've Been Trumped
  8. Abbas The Great
  9. Combat
  10. Spear Of Destiny
  11. Don't Give Up The Fight
  12. We Are Legion