View Cart

Whiskey Rebels-These Inside Jokes Are Killing Me OTB#16


Sacramento legends fill-in the gaps of their 10 year career with this 17 track LP. The rare and unreleased material includes unreleased tracks (11 of them!) from the S/T album's demo sessions, a late night studio session in Philly, and the band's final recorded original track, "Get Lost." as well as a few tracks that only appeared on comps and hard-to-find 7"s.

Vinyl includes 3 previously unreleased covers, not available on digital release. Includes fold out 2 sided poster- skull on one side and detailed notes about every track on the other! Available on White and Black Vinyl!

Instant digital download upon checkout!

Another Oi! the Boat Records release.


  1. Live and Die for Those I Love
  2. America
  3. Go Nowhere (Reagan Youth) **Vinyl Only
  4. Sacto United ('99 demo)
  5. Six Gun Sally
  6. Cold Feelings (Social D) **VInyl Only
  7. Ward of the State
  8. Element of Surprise
  9. Ready to Die
  10. Yolo Bus Blues
  11. Get Lost
  12. In the City (the Jam) **Vinyl ONLY
  13. Streets Gave you to Me ('99 demo)
  14. Final Call ('99 demo)
  15. County Time
  16. Roll the Dice ('99 demo)
  17. Holiday Master Plan

Pressing Information

330 Black Vinyl.
220 White Vinyl.