Instagram View Cart
home news discograpy bands contact Home facebook twitter

Voi!ce of America 7" Collection

Our Voi!ce of America 7" series is a 4 part 7" series featuring bands from the region depicted on each respective area's cover. We started this project as a way to feature up-and-coming bands around the nation. We feel it's safe to say we did just that.

The roster speaks for itself:

Volume 1:
Warlords, All City Boot Boys, Toughskins, Bricktop
Volume 2:
Noi!se, 99 Bottles, Bad Engrish, The Shame
Volume 3:
Victory, Assault & Battery, Bad Assets, Brass Tacks
Volume 4:
Concrete, Hard Evidence, Sniper 66, Die Trying!

You be the judge