Instagram View Cart
home news discograpy bands contact Home facebook twitter

The Randumbs "Piss On It" CD

You know we love the Randumbs at OTB. This is the last release they did with the OG singer. If you don't have it, you simply must. The only disappointing thing is that there's only 5 tracks-- I want so many more!!!

1 My Land
2 Gas It Up!
3 Bullet For You
4 Speed Racer/dont Talk
5 Nazi Boss

Pressing Information

Compact Disc