Aggressive Combat: Back on the Streets

Basque is where it's at! We can attest to the that personally here OTB, the captains having had the pleasure of sharing a stage with AGGRESSIVE COMBAT on several occasions. This is straight up Oi! with all the hooks and catchy choruses you've come to expect from that glorious region of the world. Can't say enough for this band or the people in it!


A1 Blood Brothers
A2 Better Than Before
A3 Same Old Story
A4 We Want Change
A5 Saturday Night
B1 Eye For An Eye
B2 Reflections
B3 Drinking On My Own
B4 Keep The Spirit Alive
B5 Apathetic Generation

Pressing Information

Comes with 2 page insert with lyrics and band info.

Pressing info:

100x Blue transparent vinyl
200x Black vinyl