Oi! the Boat Records

Brick Assassin- "Chicago Brick Crew" Single (2nd Press) OTB#25

Debut release from Chicago's BRICK ASSASSIN. This release includes two tracks of heavy-hitting hardcore/Oi! to get your heart rate up and boots back on. Midwest rules!

Chicago Brick Crew

Entitlement Generation

Track Listing

  1. Intro-Chicago Brick Crew
  2. Entitlement Generation

Pressing Information

250 black 7" vinyl on OTB released July 19, 2013.
350 Pressed for Under 1 Flag singles series, uniform packaging for series.

Second Press:
250 Black with different center label