Instagram View Cart
home news discograpy bands contact Home facebook twitter

Noi!se / Gestalts split 7" OTB#13 OTB#13

Noi!se / Gestalts split 7" OTB#13. Available as vinyl with free instant download or download only option- choose from the drop down menu.

Vinyl includes free instant download of the whole EP. If you order NOW you'll get the download upon checkout and the vinyl will be on its way in the mail!!!


  1. Coming Storm (Noi!se)
  2. Reality T.V. (Noi!se)
  3. Reckless Cheat (The Gestalts)
  4. Borderline (The Gestalts)