Instagram View Cart
home news discograpy bands contact Home facebook twitter

Whiskey Rebels-These Inside Jokes Are Killing Me


Vinyl Presale starts Wednesday Feb 8 2012 at the Oi! the Boat Store. Shipping/Release date Feb 22!

IF YOU BUY THE VINYL PRESALE YOU WILL GET the INSTANT DOWNLOAD THAT VERY DAY directly after checkout!!! HOLY CRAP!!! (please don't abuse our awesomeness. Please keep these mp3s to yourself.)

Sacramento legends fill-in the gaps of their 10 year career with this 17 track LP. The rare and unreleased material includes unreleased tracks (11 of them!) from the S/T album's demo sessions, a late night studio session in Philly, and the band's final recorded original track, "Get Lost." as well as a few tracks that only appeared on comps and hard-to-find 7"s.

Vinyl includes 3 previously unreleased covers, not available on digital release. Includes fold out 2 sided poster- skull on one side and detailed notes about every track on the other! Available on White and Black Vinyl!

Coming Soon!

1 Live and Die for Those I Love   2:30
2 America   2:26
3 Go Nowhere (Reagan Youth)   0:47
4 Sacto United ('99 demo)   2:29
5 Six Gun Sally   2:27
6 Cold Feelings (Social D)   2:30
7 Ward of the State   2:18
8 Element of Surprise   1:53
9 Ready to Die   2:49
10 Yolo Bus Blues   2:11
11 Get Lost   3:22
12 In the City (the Jam)   2:16
13 Streets Gave you to Me ('99 demo)   2:56
14 Final Call ('99 demo)   2:20
15 County Time   1:24
16 Roll the Dice ('99 demo)   2:51
17 Holiday Master Plan   2:49

Pressing Information

330 Black Vinyl. 
220 White Vinyl. 

Posted on February 6th, 2012